

INDIAN SOCIETY OF STRUCTURAL ENGINEEERS

Cordially invites you to grace

27th FOUNDATION DAY

With Technical Lectures

Chief Guest

Er. Suresh Dharmadhikari

(Founder Member)

Day/Date: Saturday, February 01, 2025 Time: 09.00 am To 05.30 pm

Venue: Kohinoor Park, 1st Flr, Opp. Siddhivinayak Mandir, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025

Er. Hemant Vadalkar, FIE

President.

Er. Rangnath Satam Hon. Secretary

Er. Shantilal Jain, FIE Im. Past President,

Er. Maansi Nandgaonkar

Treasurer

Dr. Mohan B. Dagaonkar Ex. Chairman, IEI MSC Ex. City Engineer, NMMC

Organizing Committee:

Er. K. L. Savla Er. Umesh Dhargalkar Er. Paresh Unnarkar

Er. J. Rawal

Er. Madhay Chikodi Er. Vatsal Gokani

Er. V.C. Kmable Dr. K. M. Godbole

Programme Sponsored by



Limited Seats

Registration Compulsory for Making Necessary Arrangements **Registration Link**

https://forms.gle/WvKmfMmjXMpnfRao8

Tel - 022 - 24314423E-mail: issehq@hotmail.com Website – http://www.isse.org.in

ISSE 27th FOUNDATION DAY FUNCTION

Venue: Kohinoor Park, Opp. Siddhivinayak Mandir, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025

Date: 1 Feb 2025 Time 09.00 am to 05.30 pm

09.00 am to 10.00 am

- Registration

10.00 am to 11.00 am

- Welcome by President

Inauguration and Felicitation of Dignitaries

Felicitation of ISSE Donors, Authors and Resource Persons

Technical session 1

11:00 am to 11.45 pm

- Parking Solutions for High Rise Buildings

By Mr. Tauseef Motiwala,

(Perspicacious Car Parking Consultants)

11.45 pm to 12.30 pm

- Various Parking Systems
By Mr. Abhijeet Bhosle, Director

(I-stron Car Parking Systems)

12.30 pm to 01.30 pm Lunch Break

Technical session -2

01.30 pm to 02:15 pm

- Tribute to Legend Shirish B. Patel

By Structural Engineers.

02.15 pm to 03.00 pm

- Tribute to the Legacy of Shirish B. Patel

By Dr. V. V. Nori

03.00 pm to 03.30 pm - Tea Break

Technical session 3

03.30 pm to 04:15 pm

- Memoirs of A Fortunate Structural Engineer....

By Er. Kamal Hadker

04:15 pm to 05:00 pm

- Facts and Myths about Structural Audit and NDT

By Er. Ravi Ranade

05:00 pm to 05:10 pm

- Vote of Thanks

Programme sponsored by

